The Power to Please Paperbacks

The Power to Please is a four-book BDSM erotic romance series published under the pen name Deena Ward. The series is available in paperback as well as at your favorite eBook retailer.

Nonnie Crawford journeys into the alluring but sometimes dangerous realm of BDSM. She yearns to submit herself to a powerful, dominant man and two Doms vie for that submission, the enigmatic Businessman and the charming Playboy.

Knowing who to trust is always a challenge, and the odds of making a mistake are multiplied when gripped by new, intoxicating desires. Nonnie’s choices prove the difference between perfect bliss and devastating ruin. Truth and trust. She’ll need both as she struggles to earn indestructible love, and to claim, with that love, the ultimate power to please.

This series contains explicit language and scenes of a sexual nature.

Titles in the series should be read in order:
1 – The Businessman’s Tie
2 – The Playboy’s Proposition
3 – His Name Is Sir
4 – The Submissive’s Last Word

The Businessman's Tie Paperback          The Playboy's Proposition Paperback

His Name Is Sir Paperback          The Submissive's Last Word Paperback